Time between studying…

Even though I spent most of the winter time with studying, I managed to refresh myself by winter activities. Not only the perfect weather condition pushed me right “out of the door” to get mind and body into the shape for following stage of Mountain Academy 🙂

I cant wait for this Ice climbing stage…ice conditions looks perfect and I hope that the weather will be atleast as good as last two stages 🙂

So this is my winter ! 😉

Powder runs...

Powder runs…

Ski-mountaineering

Ski-mountaineering…

Beautiful peaks :)

Beautiful peaks 🙂

Beautiful landscapes...

Beautiful landscapes…

Walking (skiing) the dog 🙂

Sometimes I was little bit tired, here after Night ski-mountaineering race :)

Sometimes I was little bit tired, here after Night ski-mountaineering race …

...but sometimes you must be strong :) ...

…but sometimes you must be strong 🙂

Thats all ... greetings from Czech ... see you in Italy...

Thats all … greetings from Czech … see you in Italy! 😉

Bye Milos!

Leave a Reply

